Ridge Spring
906 West Main St.      rstownhall@comporium.net     Call us at: 803-685-5511
Our Government
​Type of Government
Strong Mayor​

Mayor Pat Asbill
Councilwoman Geneva Harris
Councilman Crys Lybrand
Councilman Richard Christie
Councilman Capers Asbill

Council and Mayor elected for two year term.

1st Monday of Every Month at 6:30 pm
(excluding Holidays, which will be posted)

New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King Day
Presidents’ Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving – 2 days
Christmas – 2 days

Business License
Temporary – 15 Consecutive Days - $10.00
Annual - $25.00 first $10,000, .25 per $1,000 thereafter.
Yard Sale Permits $5.00 

Elections are held every odd year

Saluda County links:
Saluda County Chamber of Commerce
Property Taxes
Building Permits
Saluda Building Codes – 864-445-1849 
Utility InformationCommunity ServiceCouncil MeetingsCCR ReportCode of Ordinances

Ridge Spring Town Hall
906 West Main St.
P.O. Box 444
Ridge Spring, S.C.  29129
Town Budget